New Champion This Year…

We have received word that both the top overall finisher and the top female finisher from last year’s race will not be able to participate this year! Major bummer for Lucas Ness (last year’s overall champion) and Alexa Kopren (last year’s female champion) – they won’t be able to defend their crowns!

RBP_DayspringDash2013-52 RBP_DayspringDash2013-96


That does mean that we will be crowning new champions this year! How exciting! Hopefully everyone is training hard so that they can make their claim to the title!

The race is only 19 days away! See you at the finish line!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply